

Save the Date! SV PhA





2021 CSHP-SVC & SVPhA Residency Symposium Wednesday, May 19, 2021—5:00PM to 8:30PM

Live Online CE Activity for Pharmacists

Program Chair:

Peter Tenerelli, PharmBS, EMP, Director, Center for the Advancement of Pharmacy Practice @ CNUCOP and SVPhA President

Committee Members: Amy Blackburn, PharmD; Matthew Horton, PharmD, BCPS; Andrew Mallen, PharmD; and Angela Wolfe, PharmD Candidate, Class of 2022, CNU

To receive your invitation, RSVP here: https://bit.ly/3sKO8E7

Note: RSVP is not registration. The formal invitation will provide a link to register. Online venue access will be provided after registration.

Presenters and Residency Affiliation

- Ashneel Krishna, PharmD, Kaiser Permanente Roseville Medical Center PGY-1
- Jenny Ear, PharmD, Kaiser Permanente Roseville Medical Center PGY-1
- Armaan Sahota, PharmD, Kaiser Permanente Roseville Medical Center PGY-1
- Edward Romaso, PharmD, Sutter Medical Center Sacramento
- Diane Hwang, PharmD, Sutter Medical Center Sacramento
- Tiffany Huynh, PharmD, Evolve Pharmacy Solutions
- Sukhawadee Anussornrajkit, PharmD, California Northstate University College of Pharmacy
- Britney Satow, PharmD, California Northstate University College of Pharmacy
- Jevons Lui, PharmD, California Northstate University College of Pharmacy
- Patrina Kim, PharmD, California Northstate University College of Pharmacy
- Tammy Lee, PharmD, California Northstate University College of Pharmacy
- Amanda Byrd, PharmD, Dignity Health, Sacramento Mercy
- Maribel Torres, PharmD, Kaiser Permanente, South Sacramento
- Tony Lotte, PharmD, Kaiser Permanente, South Sacramento
- Gordon Sproul, PharmD, Sutter Health Sacramento

